House Intel Committee Votes To Release Secret FISA Memo To The Public

Reps Matt Gaetz, Andy Biggs, Lee Zeldin, Doug Lamborn, and Blake Farenthhold took to the house floor to declare their unwavering support for the release of the secret FISA memo that outlines civil rights abuses of the Obama administration.