Ontario Election Fallout: Doug Ford wins, Kathleen Wynne loses!

The Ontario general election was held on June 7, 2018, to elect the 124 members of the 42nd Parliament of Ontario. The Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario, led by Doug Ford, won a majority government defeating Kathleen Wynne’s Liberals and Andrea Horwath’s NDP.